CCSD 89 Board of Education meeting schedule

  • Board of Education 2020

    The Board of Education usually meets at 7 p.m. on the third Monday of each month at the District Administration Center, 22W00 Butterfield Road, Glen Ellyn. When the third Monday falls on a holiday, or in other special circumstances, the Board may meet on other days. Public notice of all meetings is required.

    To learn more about attending a Board meeting, go here.

    For more information about CCSD 89 Board meetings, contact Board of Education Secretary Theresa Sevier at tsevier@ccsd89.org or (630) 469-8900, ext. 3503. 


    2020-21 meeting dates:

    • Monday, July 6, 2020
    • Monday, July 20, 2020

    • Monday, August 17, 2020

    • Saturday, September 12, 2020 (Special meeting, 9 a.m.)

    • Monday, September 21, 2020 (Budget hearing 7 p.m., Regular meeting 7:10 p.m.)

    • Monday, October 19, 2020 (Closed session starting at 6 p.m., Regular meeting at 7 p.m.)

    • Monday, November 16, 2020

    • Monday, December 21, 2020 (Levy hearing, followed by regular meeting)

    • Monday, January 25, 2021

    • Saturday, February 6, 2021 (Special meeting, 9 a.m.)

    • Monday, February 22, 2021

    • Monday, March 15, 2021 

    • Monday, April 19, 2021

    • Monday, May 17, 2021

    • Monday, June 21, 2021

    Download a PDF version of the 2020-21 Board meeting calendar